We look forward to serving you. . .

Lake Hickory Country Club Executive Staff:


Ken E. Church
General Manager, COO
ken@lakehickorycc.com
(828) 328-2981 x222



Chef David Werner, CEC
davidw@lakehickorycc.com
(828) 328-2981 x232





Robyn Moore
Beverage Coordinator
robyn@lakehickorycc.com
(828) 328-2981




Shannon Lail
Banquet Manager
shannon@lakehickorycc.com
(828) 328-2981


Karen Connor
Controller
karenconnor@lakehickorycc.com
(828) 328-5153




Liz Alexander
Membership & Marketing Director
liz@lakehickorycc.com
(828) 328-2981 x236



Kate Kennedy
Events & Communications Coordinator
kate@lakehickorycc.com
(828) 328-2981 x233



Candas Brown
Dining Operations Manager candas@lakehickorycc.com
(828) 328-2981

 


Duke McLauchlin
Director of Golf & Catawba Springs Operations
golfshop@lakehickorycc.com
(828) 256-2171


Bret Garnett
Director of Tennis
bret@lakehickorycc.com
(828) 328-9908



Perrin Everman
Fitness Director
perrin@lakehickorycc.com 

(828) 327-4912



Allen Burton
Director of Instruction and Player Development Programs
allforegolf1@aol.com

(704) 232-3673